Membership certificates now on sale for $100.(Reg Price $200) through May 19
Membership certificates now on sale for $100.(Reg Price $200) through May 19
 

THE CO-OP

This Exchange Pool is a cooperative corporation, a special form of corporation that places ownership and governance into the hands of the employees or, in our case, patron members of the corporation.  This means that The Exchange Pool is nobody's money-making venture.  Rather it's a family pool, run by families for families!

 

Participation in the governance of the organization is open to all owners of membership certificates in good standing.  Each owner may cast one vote at membership meetings and run for positions on the board.

 

MEMBER VOLUNTEERING

Members who choose to volunteer at the pool may earn partial refunds of their annual dues.  To inquire about volunteer opportunities, email our Social & Volunteer Coordinator: social@exchangepool.net.

 

POOL RULES

Members and guests are required to follow our pool rules. These are posted at the pool and you may also read them here.

 

BYLAWS

All members are welcome to read the bylaws that govern The Exchange Pool organization.  

 

To read our bylaws click here.

THE BOARD

Thank you to all of the members who serve on our board of directors. There are so many ways that members help us, and board leadership is, of course, extremely important to the health of our organization and pool community.

 

2020- 2021 BOARD MEMBERS

 

President, Vickie Atkinson: president@exchangepool.net

 

Secretary, Margaret Pendzich: secretary@exchangepool.net

 

Treasurer, David Batson: treasurer@exchangepool.net

 

Assistant Treasurer/Staff Manager, Vickie Atkinson: staff@exchangepool.net

 

Membership, Madison Schumacher: membership@exchangepool.net

 

Swim Lessons, Diane Winstead: swimlessons@exchangepool.net

 

Swim Team, Abby Kelly: swimteam@exchangepool.net

 

Social & Volunteer Programs, Jordan Hill, social@exchangepool.net

 

Building Maintenance, Mike Ariosto, maintenance@exchangepool.net

 

Website & Marketing, Amy Baum: marketing@exchangepool.net

 

Information Technology, Scott Morningstar

 

 

 

The Exchange Pool Is Open!

 

2021 Hours:

(subject to change)

Aug 23-Labor Day:
Monday-Thursday 4:30-7:30pm

Friday 4:30-9:00pm

Saturday 10am-9pm

Sunday 11am-7pm

LABOR DAY MONDAY: 10am-7pm

 

RESERVATIONS ARE

NO LONGER REQUIRED

LOVE

THE EXCHANGE POOL? 

Like us on Facebook!

Stay posted about all the good stuff and post your own photos of

The Exchange Pool!

 

Facebook icon - Free download on Iconfinder

 
 
Print Print | Sitemap
© The Exchange Pool