Membership certificates now on sale for $100.(Reg Price $200) through May 19
Membership certificates now on sale for $100.(Reg Price $200) through May 19
 

THE CO-OP

This Exchange Pool is a cooperative corporation, a special form of corporation that places ownership and governance into the hands of the employees or, in our case, patron members of the corporation.  This means that The Exchange Pool is nobody's money-making venture.  Rather it's a family pool, run by families for families!

 

Participation in the governance of the organization is open to all owners of membership certificates in good standing.  Each owner may cast one vote at membership meetings and run for positions on the board.

 

MEMBER VOLUNTEERING

Members who choose to volunteer at the pool may earn partial refunds of their annual dues.  To inquire about volunteer opportunities, email our Social & Volunteer Coordinator: social@exchangepool.net.

 

BYLAWS

All members are welcome to read the bylaws that govern The Exchange Pool organization.  

 

To read our bylaws click here.

THE BOARD

Thank you to all of the members who serve on our board of directors. There are so many ways that members help us, and board leadership is, of course, extremely important to the health of our organization and pool community.

 

2019- 2020 BOARD MEMBERS

 

President, Vickie Atkinson: president@exchangepool.net

 

Secretary, Margaret Pendzich: secretary@exchangepool.net

 

Treasurer, Michelle McEwan: treasurer@exchangepool.net

 

Assistant Treasurer/Staff Manager, Vickie Atkinson: staff@exchangepool.net

 

Membership, Madison Schumacher: membership@exchangepool.net

 

Swim Lessons, Diana Winstead: swimlessons@exchangepool.net

 

Swim Team, Amiee Hess: swimteam@exchangepool.net

 

Social & Volunteer Programs, Jordan Hill, social@exchangepool.net

 

Building Maintenance, Mike Ariosto, maintenance@exchangepool.net

 

Website & Marketing, OPEN: marketing@exhangepool.net

 

Information Technology, Scott Morningstar

 

 

2020 Hours

 

Opening day: Saturday May 30

 

We will be opening on Saturday, May 30th.  We will be utilizing a reservation system in order to comply with the guidelines set forth by Orange County Health Department.  

 

Hours may change once we enter Phase 3.

 

 

 

MAY 30-JUNE 13

Mon-Thur 12:00 - 8:00

Friday 12:00-9pm

Saturday 10am-9pm

Sunday 12pm-8pm

 

 

 

LABOR DAY, SEPTEMBER 7

OPEN 10:00 - 8:00PM.

End of Season

 

Annual Member Meeting

 

 

 

LIKE THE EXCHANGE POOL? Like us on Facebook and tell your friends and neighbors about summers at The Exchange Pool!

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Exchange Pool